Board of Directors

IC Imagine is governed by the non-profit organization Invest Collegiate Imagine, Inc.

Key Roles and Responsibilities

  • Establishing and monitoring the school’s academic outcomes

  • Establishing and monitoring management compliance with policies

  • Overseeing and approving the use of operational finances

The Board can be reached at board@icimagine.org.

Board Meetings

All meetings are open to the public.  General Meetings begin at 5:30 pm.

In-person meetings take place at 110 Champion Way, Asheville NC 28806 (Room 1230).  If joining in person, attendees should plan to arrive prior to 5:30 pm.  Attendees unable to attend can listen in via Zoom.  Virtual meetings are accessed via Zoom.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://icimagine-org.zoom.us/j/83028225419?pwd=aytQVEhtZ0Yydng1SW16aS8xUmxzZz09

Meeting ID: 830 2822 5419
Passcode: 337244

23-24 General Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 (in-person)

  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 (virtual)

  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 (virtual)

  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 (in-person)

  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 (in-person)

  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 (virtual)

  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 (in-person)

  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 (virtual)

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 (in-person)

  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 (virtual)

24-25 General Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 (in-person)

  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 (virtual)

  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 (in-person)

  • Thursday, November 21, 2024 (in-person)

  • Thursday, January 16, 2025 (virtual)

  • Thursday, February 20, 2025 (in-person)

  • Thursday, March 20, 2025 (virtual)

  • Thursday, April 17, 2025 (in-person)

  • Thursday, May 15, 2025 (virtual)

  • Thursday, June 19, 2025 (in-person)

2023-2024 Board

Robert Berls, Chair
Katie Ledford, Vice Chair
Mia Strauss, Treasurer
Caleb Coaplen, Secretary
Andy Bobowski
Rose Jordan
Erika Wellman

Other Resources